Who we are

It is helpful for new members (and old!) to know someone when they come to one of our meetings or visits, and so below you will find details of our current committee. Please feel free to contact us and do come and say hello at any of our events.

Secretary - Simon Barnes

Committee member - Susan Parsons

Membership Secretary - Fiona Holmes

President - John Sharples

Treasurer - Martin White

Committee member - Benj Russell

Committee member - Patrick Cox